Congratulations THF 2012 Award Recipients

January 14th, 2013

Before we close out 2012, and head into 2013, we'd like to congratulate the 2012 award recipients at Tidewater Home Funding.  These professionals were recognized for their exceptional contributions to the success of our business throughout the past year.

2012 Awards:

Outstanding Production – Volume First = Frank Malbon

Outstanding Production – Volume Second = Jeremy Krupnick

Outstanding Production – Volume Third = Michelle Phillips

Outstanding Production – Units First = Michelle Phillips

Outstanding Production – Units Second = Jeremy Krupnick

Outstanding Production – Units Third = Mary Beth Marshall

Top Mortgage Consultant = Frank Malbon

Customer Service Award – Production = Michelle Phillips

Customer Service Award – Operations = Cindy Cousineau
Loan Quality and Compliance – Production = Susanna Thomson
Loan Quality and Compliance – Operations = Carla Walker

"People's Choice" Production Employee of the Year = Michelle Phillips

"People's Choice" Operations Employee of the Year = Patty Little
"People's Choice" Employee of the Year = Mike Martin & Tage Counts



Tidewater Home Funding

Tidewater Home Funding, LLC NMLS# 41552
Equal Housing Lender.

Licensed in Virginia, North Carolina & Florida.

VSCC Bureau of Financial Institutions, P.O. Box 640, Richmond VA 23218-0640, (1-800-552-7945)

00facebook 00twitter 00lin 00yelp

Search Our Site